My daughter was adopted against my will, and 6 yrs later she is abused. I cannot prove it, I need donations for private investigator.

Click here to help me raise money for private investigator to prove child abuse to my adopted child by her adoptee.

This is really long because I have a complicated situation. Feel free to ask me questions for clarification. Basically, I was abused and manipulated by my ex husband and his mom to sign legal guardianship when I was homeless (because we were living with his mom and she kicked just me out). Then one year later after signing guardianship, my ex and his mom sued me in court to adopt her. They had a lawyer, I was alone. I got legal aid to help appeal, but they stopped helping and the adoption went through. The only basis they had to go on in court was lack of financial support. The reason being for that is I was told that I didn’t need to give money by the adoptee herself, so I thought it was okay when I didn’t. Don’t get me wrong, I still felt my child was my responsibility and I wanted to. Yet, even though I still wanted to, my then-husband threatened and assaulted me if i tried to give her money. He needed it to use for drugs and women. He needed to make sure that his mom could sue me, so he could be rid of me with no obligation to see me and no child support. This was the only way she could win because I wasn’t a bad mom nor abandoned my child. That’s the short sad story of it. Read the long for more detail how this happened. And if you find it in your heart, please help me help my daughter by giving any donation that can help me pay for the private investigator to catch the abuser in the act, red handed.

One thought on “My daughter was adopted against my will, and 6 yrs later she is abused. I cannot prove it, I need donations for private investigator.

  1. 😡😡😡😢😢😢 I’m so sorry… I get it!! I wish I could help financially! I’ve just recently gotten my attorney bill down to below $500 after spending $40k fighting something similar. I’m so so SOOOO sorry!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

